Yesterday I Bought Very Beautiful Shoes

March 11, 2008 at 5:48 am (Uncategorized)

girl Yes, I know, I already said it. But that’s not my point.
Yesterday I wore pair 1 for work, pair 2 for dinner with Pask. Today I’m wearing pair 3.

They’re not shoes, they’re gloves. They are more comfortable than any other shoes I ever wore (and I wore lots, believe me). They’re sexy and make my legs look amazing and my ankles delicate and lovely.Still not my point, but it’s part of it.

I just called the shop and asked to speak to the lady who designs them. I explained who I was (we chatted for like one hour yesterday while I was trying them on). She was a bit concerned that I didn’t like them anymore or that something was wrong. I told her “No, I just had to thank you, because you’re doing an amazing job. Your shoes are fabulous.”
She seemed really moved.

It was fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

