St. Valentine’s Day

February 12, 2008 at 5:20 am (Uncategorized)

love Saint Valentine’s Day is coming soon! What is something inimitable and very special for your beloved ones-something that vibrating with the good mood, which reflects character and inspires heart and soul for creating pure and beautiful the world of love? Everybody thinks of this today… I can’t tell you what gift I prepare for my precious because it is too intimate 😉

It’s More Than Saying I Love You

We give on this day candy and flowers,
But we never stop to say thank you for the many hours.
You have stood by my side and gave a smile,
As if to tell our hearts it’s been worth every mile.
No need to buy a teddy bear or even a card,
It’s pretty simple and not at all hard.
Just put your arms around me and hold me tight,
And say without words that in your heart all is right.
You may say I Love You throughout the year,
But on this day you need to make sure.
The words so sweet and straight from your heart,
That your life would be lonely without my part.
So put forth the effort and take the time,
Look me in the eye and say I’m glad you’re mine.

Leave a Reply

