A Nice White Coat

November 21, 2007 at 6:30 am (Uncategorized)

 

Back in September, I was very determined to get a casual white coat because I was bored of my other coats. All of them were dark. (Also I think it was a photo of Ashley Olsen in a cute white coat from around three years ago that made me to wish having such. Kind of strange right?) Well, I decided to look through Zara clothes, as I know this brand has somewhat basic, stylish and affordable coats. Zara didn’t let me down and I bought this:

white coat

So I have recently seen many girls in the streets wearing basic coats from Zara where I went to London . But in late September almost nobody was wearing it yet. Oh, and I understand the coat looks really not-pretty like that, but it looks so cool with the collar up and the top part wide open.

1 Comment

  1. Hummie said,

    That looks like a nice warm coat that would go with many outfits!

Leave a Reply

